Organization: Spindrift School of Performing Arts

$5 / $10

Parkside Middle School presents THE LIGHTNING THIEF! The Percy Jackson Musical

  • Fri, Apr 19 07:00 PM

    Sat, Apr 20 07:00 PM

    Sun, Apr 21 01:30 PM

Organization: Spindrift School of Performing Arts

$5 / $10

FDR School presents MATILDA Jr.!!

  • Fri, Apr 26 07:00 PM

    Sat, Apr 27 02:00 PM

    Sat, Apr 27 07:00 PM

Organization: Spindrift School of Performing Arts

$10 / $15

Spindrift School of Performing Arts presents LION KING Jr.

  • Fri, May 03 06:00 PM

    Sat, May 04 02:00 PM

    Sat, May 04 06:00 PM

    +1 More events

Organization: Spindrift School of Performing Arts

$20

Wilkinson School presents FINDING NEMO KIDS! at Spindrift School

  • Fri, May 17 06:00 PM

    Sat, May 18 02:00 PM

    Sat, May 18 06:00 PM

$15

PacBay Presents: The Greatest Show-Kids! A Musical Review!

  • Fri, May 17 06:30 PM

    Sat, May 18 06:30 PM

Organization: Spindrift School of Performing Arts

$10 / $15

Spindrift School of Performing Arts presents PUFFS - or Seven Increasingly Eventful Years at a Certain School of Magic

  • Fri, May 24 06:00 PM

    Sat, May 25 02:00 PM

    Sat, May 25 06:00 PM

    +1 More events

Organization: Spindrift School of Performing Arts

$5 / $10

Spindrift Spring Dance Recital! Alice In Wonderland

  • Sat, Jun 01 11:00 AM

    Sat, Jun 01 03:00 PM

Organization: Spindrift School of Performing Arts

$20 / $50

Spindrift School of Performing Arts present MEAN GIRLS (HS Version) CAST 1

  • Thu, Jun 20 07:00 PM

    Fri, Jun 21 07:00 PM

    Sat, Jun 22 02:00 PM

    +3 More events