Organization: Good Times Lethbridge Comedy Club

$5

Pro-Amateur Night with Meagan and Cole (Themed)

  • Wed, Apr 17, 7:00 pm

Organization: Good Times Lethbridge Comedy Club

$14.95

Gomorrah - Theatre Outre

  • Thu, Apr 18, 7:00 pm

Organization: Good Times Lethbridge Comedy Club

$19.95

Rory Gardiner

  • Fri, Apr 19 08:00 PM

    Sat, Apr 20 08:00 PM

Organization: Good Times Lethbridge Comedy Club

$19.95

420 Comedy Show

  • Sat, Apr 20, 4:30 pm

Organization: Good Times Lethbridge Comedy Club

$5

Closed for this Evening - Pro-Amateur Night

  • Wed, Apr 24, 7:00 pm

Organization: Good Times Lethbridge Comedy Club

$14.95

Card Chaos - Theatre Outre

  • Thu, Apr 25, 7:00 pm

Organization: Good Times Lethbridge Comedy Club

$19.95

Andrew Crone

  • Fri, Apr 26 08:00 PM

    Sat, Apr 27 08:00 PM

Organization: Good Times Lethbridge Comedy Club

$5

Pro-Amateur Night with Randy & Strater

  • Wed, May 01 07:00 PM

    Wed, May 08 07:00 PM

    Wed, May 15 07:00 PM

    +1 More events

Organization: Good Times Lethbridge Comedy Club

$14.95

ImpromptOu by Theatre Outre - Queer-Prov Comedy Night

  • Thu, May 2, 7:00 pm

$30 / $45

John Reep at the Wonders Theatre

  • Fri, May 3, 9:15 pm

Organization: Good Times Lethbridge Comedy Club

$19.95

Chris Gordon

  • Fri, May 03 10:00 PM

    Sat, May 04 10:00 PM

$30 / $45

John Reep at the Wonders Theatre

  • Fri, May 3, 11:00 pm - May 4

$30 / $40

John Reep at the Wonders Theatre

  • Sat, May 4, 9:15 pm

$30 / $45

John Reep at the Wonders Theatre

  • Sat, May 4, 11:00 pm - May 5

$25

Jon Reep at the Ritz Center in Tabor City, NC

  • Sun, May 5, 7:00 pm

$30 / $45

Joe DeVito at the Wonders Theatre

  • Fri, May 10, 9:15 pm - May 11

Organization: Good Times Lethbridge Comedy Club

$19.95

Sean McDonnell

  • Fri, May 10 10:00 PM

    Sat, May 11 10:00 PM

$30 / $45

Joe DeVito at the Wonders Theatre

  • Sat, May 11, 9:15 pm - May 12

Organization: Good Times Lethbridge Comedy Club

$14.95

Gomorrah - Theatre Outre

  • Thu, May 16, 7:00 pm

Organization: Good Times Lethbridge Comedy Club

$19.95

Dan Duvall

  • Fri, May 17 08:00 PM

    Sat, May 18 08:00 PM

Organization: Good Times Lethbridge Comedy Club

$0

Drop-In Improv Night with Theatre Outre

  • Tue, May 21, 7:00 pm

Organization: Good Times Lethbridge Comedy Club

$14.95

Ladies Night with Brittany Lyseng

  • Thu, May 23, 7:00 pm

Organization: Good Times Lethbridge Comedy Club

$19.95

Brittany Lyseng

  • Fri, May 24 08:00 PM

    Sat, May 25 08:00 PM

Organization: Good Times Lethbridge Comedy Club

$19.95

Eric Johnston - UNDENIABULL

  • Wed, May 29, 7:00 pm

Organization: Good Times Lethbridge Comedy Club

$19.95

Austin Lonneberg

  • Fri, May 31 08:00 PM

    Sat, Jun 01 08:00 PM

$20

Jenn Snyder at the Old Trolley Theatre

  • Sat, Jun 01 05:00 PM

    Sat, Jun 01 07:00 PM

$30 / $45

John Caparulo at the Wonders Theatre

  • Fri, Jun 7, 9:15 pm

$30 / $45

John Caparulo at the Wonders Theatre

  • Fri, Jun 7, 11:00 pm - Jun 8

$30 / $45

John Caparulo at the Wonders Theatre

  • Sat, Jun 8, 9:15 pm

$30 / $45

John Caparulo at the Wonders Theatre

  • Sat, Jun 8, 11:00 pm - Jun 9

€15 / €25

Vivid Presents X Rhodescape Park present Jody Wisternoff (Greece)

  • Fri, Jun 21, 5:00 pm - Jun 22

Organization: Good Times Lethbridge Comedy Club

$19.95

Alex Mackenzie

  • Fri, Jun 21 07:00 PM

    Sat, Jun 22 07:00 PM

$30 / $45

Shelly Belly Michelle Rider at The Wonders Theatre

  • Fri, Jul 5, 9:15 pm

$30 / $45

Shelly Belly Michelle Rider at The Wonders Theatre

  • Sat, Jul 6, 9:15 pm

€15 / €25

Vivid Presents X Rhodescape Park present Pretty Pink (Greece)

  • Sun, Jul 14, 5:00 pm - Jul 15

$35 / $50

Vic Dibitetto at The Wonders Theatre

  • Fri, Aug 2, 9:15 pm

$35 / $50

Vic Dibitetto at The Wonders Theatre

  • Sat, Aug 3, 9:15 pm

$30 / $55

Killer Beaz at The Wonders Theatre

  • Fri, Sep 6, 9:15 pm

$30 / $55

Killer Beaz at The Wonders Theatre

  • Sat, Sep 7, 9:15 pm

$30 / $45

The Legend Rich Vos at The Wonders Theatre

  • Fri, Oct 4, 9:15 pm

$30 / $45

The Legend Rich Vos at The Wonders Theatre

  • Sat, Oct 5, 9:15 pm